Officers

President Adrian Saunders president@plsa.org.uk
Hon. Secretary Paul Tansom secretary@plsa.org.uk
Vice President (West Division) John Glass vicepres.west@plsa.org.uk
Hon. Secretary (West Division) Debbie Wood secretary.west@plsa.org.uk
Vice President (East Division) Brian Davies vicepres.east@plsa.org.uk
Hon. Secretary (East Division) Paul Tansom secretary.east@plsa.org.uk
Hon. Treasurer Michael Roberts treasurer@plsa.org.uk
Hon. Sailing Secretary Jim Page sailingsec@plsa.org.uk
Chairman Moorings Committee David Judge moorings@plsa.org.uk
RYA Representative Adrian Saunders rya@plsa.org.uk
Webmaster Paul Tansom webmaster@plsa.org.uk

updated 27 April 2017
For updates please email webmaster@plsa.org.uk